Tags

,

Living in the south end of the valley, I usually feel like I have to take a trip north to find a fun, local, unique boutique. So I was thrilled when I found Seasons Boutique right in my neighborhood.

What’s funny is I’ve been to this shopping area a lot. Five Guys is there, so, a LOT. But I had never really noticed Seasons Boutique until my little Google search brought me here. And I’m so glad it did. Like many of the other boutiques in the Salt Lake valley, this one was very well merchandised. But while many boutiques can be on the pricey side, all the prices in Seasons Boutique were very reasonable. It’s definitely someplace I could come spend some money without feeling the least bit guilty about it.

What really puts this local store over the top is the fact that they have a full-blown online store affiliated with the boutique, Panache. Sure, plenty of boutiques have a website with at least a few styles on them. But theirs is high quality and easy to navigate.

Needless to say, I’m really happy to have such a cute store nearby.

 
 
Seasons Boutique
10489 South State Street  
Sandy, UT 84070
