Tags

, , ,

Salt Lake City boutique Purse Dreams had a House of Harlow trunk show on Friday, giving me the perfect excuse to check out this awesome shop.salt lake city boutique purse dreamsPurse Dreams in a designer handbag boutique located in the very popular 9th and 9th neighborhood of Salt Lake City.

salt lake city boutique purse dreamssalt lake city boutique purse dreams

Sick of having to rely on online stores for on-trend designer handbags, New York-transplant, Jen, opened Purse Dreams last year. Her uber-chic sense of style translated directly in her well-merchandised store, which features top designer brands, like Rebecca Minkoff, Pour la Victoire, Leibeskind and Fourty-Nine Square Miles.

salt lake city boutique purse dreams

Purse Dreams owner, Jen

salt lake city boutique purse dreams

Her beautiful assortment of handbags had me drooling the whole time. Particularly the colorful Rebecca Minkoff bags. And the display of House of Harlow sunglasses got me rethinking my cheap-sunglasses-only rule (I have a bad habit of losing sunglasses). But what I know I need is a good-quality, classic leather handbag. My anniversary is coming up, and I’m thinking something from Purse Dreams would make the perfect gift. Time to start dropping some not-so-subtle hints to my husband.

