Tags

, ,

I don’t usually buy footwear in anything but basic colors because I need the versatility to match my shoes with everything. But I’ve been dreaming about some bright, colorblocked sandals lately. Now, I know not everyone is a fan of the wedge, but it’s one of my favorites. And there are plenty of fun, bright, colorblocked wedges out there. So, naturally, I didn’t a little “window shopping”.

These luxury babies are shoes I could only dream about. I certainly don’t have the cash (or desire, really) to spend several hundred dollards on a pair of wedges. But these sure are pretty.

gucci colorblock sandals

Gucci - $895

Guiseppe Zanotti colorblock sandals

Guiseppe Zanotti - $695

Jimmy Choo Colorblock sandals

Jimmy Choo - $875

These, however, are much more in my price range. Almost tempting enough to add to my closet this weekend.

Levity Colorblock Sandals

Levity - $59.95

Madden Girl Colorblock Sandals

Madden Girl - $46.95

BCBG Colorblock Sandals

BCBG - $69.95

 

