Tags

, , , , ,

Everything is more fun in Spring. That definitely includes shopping. Trudging through the snow, shuffling through stores in layers of winter clothing, just being all around cold? No thanks. But strolling from store to store in the warm sun? I’m in!

I was definitely not the only one who thought this last weekend was the perfect time to get outdoors. The streets were swarming with people greeting the spring warmth like a long-lost friend. It was the perfect weekend to hit one of my favorite shopping areas, the 9th and 9th neighborhood. My first stop is usually Coffee Garden, where they serve my very favorite coffee. Then I like to browse the boutiques in the area. On of my favorites being Apt. 202.

Every time I’ve stepped foot in Apt. 202 I’ve been impressed. The boutique is beautifully curated and perfectly on-trend. Even better, they always have something for every taste and style. It’s definitely worth checking out. And if you’re feeling a bit adventurous and silly, pop in to Cahoots, too. But be warned, it’s not for the faint of heart.

