Tags

, , ,

When I started in my new position a couple months ago I quickly noticed a trend among some of the buyers. The women on the apparel team are quite fashionable and most of them own a key accessory: A chunky gold watch. It wasn’t long before I started noticing this trend on many of the fashion blogs I follow, as well.

brunetteblogging.com

thedaybookblog.com

theglamourai.com

kendieveryday.blogspot.com

brooklynblonde.com

cupcakesandcashmere.com

See? They’re everywhere! I’m thinking I need to get one. I mean, all the cool kids have one, right? I started looking around and there’s actually several options that are reasonably priced. But do I get a men’s watch? I mean, that’s the look I want but I’m afraid I won’t be able to get it to fit my wrist. Although, most watches can be resized by taking out links. Here’s a few of the watches I found.

Chunky Gold...

Chunky Gold Watches

What do you think? Should I just go with a men’s watch or try to find a chunky gold women’s watch?

