I came upon this prompt on Under the Umbrella and thought it sounded fun.

So, here goes.

  1. Describe the Christmas Season in three words. Family, Food and Festivities!
  2. Is your Christmas shopping done & if so, when did you finish? Shopping? Yes. I just finished shopping for all the supplies I need to make my Christmas presents. However, those presents are not yet finished. I have this bad habit tradition of working like crazy in to the night on Christmas Eve to finish up presents. And what is Christmas without tradition, right?
  3. Are you a Bah Humbug or one of Santa’s Elves? One of Santa’s Elves, for sure. I LURVE Christmas!!
  4. There is a present under the tree with your name on it – what is in the box? What fun would it be if I knew?
  5. What are you having for Christmas Dinner? I’m not even sure at who’s house I will be Christmas evening. But worry not, for I will be eating!
  6. Which one of Santa’s Reindeer are you? Naturally I’m going to say Rudolph ’cause he’s the coolest and so am I!
  7. Best Christmas Gift Ever? My parent’s bought the whole family Nsync concert tickets one year. Don’t judge! It was the greatest Christmas a 14-year-old could as for!!
  8. Do you believe in Santa Claus? Is this a trick question? Of COURSE I believe in St. Nick!
  9. Favorite Christmas Carol? Handel’s Hallelujah Chorus. I have a soft spot for choir music and this one gives me chills every time.
  10. Hot Chocolate or Hot Toddy? Hot chocolate with peppermint Schnapps.
  11. What is your Christmas Wish? I am terribly blessed to have a good job, wonderful husband and family close by all in good health. So, I guess a continuation of all that would be just fantastic. Oh, and world peace, of course.

Interested in getting in on the fun. Check it out here.

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

